music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

DAPPY Announces UK December Tour 2011

Watch Out - Dappy Is Coming To A Town Near You

Fresh from the massive success of his debut solo single 'No Regrets', which entered the charts this week at No.1, Dappy announces a string of live dates across the UK this December.

The ten date tour will see Dappy making stops at various key venues around the country, including the Manchester Academy and the Birmingham HMV Institute. The tour will climax with a show at Indigo O2 in London; Dappy’s hometown.

Dappy has achieved unprecedented success as part of N-Dubz, without question one of the most culturally significant groups in contemporary British pop music. Their albums ‘Uncle B,’ ‘Against All Odds’ and ‘Love.Live.Life’ have to-date sold over 1.5 million copies in the UK alone. With over 100 million views on YouTube, 1.3million friends on Facebook, four MOBO awards and 250,000 followers on Twitter Dappy and N-Dubz are among the most powerful names in music.

Earlier this year N-Dubz completed their first UK arena tour; the first UK urban act to embark on such major venues. The sell out Love.Live.Life 10-date tour saw  the band play to their biggest audiences ever, taking in every part of the country and climaxing with a huge show at London’s huge O2 Arena.


Dappy will be performing at the following venues:

Friday 9th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
Thursday 15th December 
Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Norwich UEA
Birmingham HMV Institute
Manchester Academy
Sheffield Plug
Liverpool O2 Academy
Glasgow O2 ABC
Bristol O2 Academy
Oxford O2 Academy
Cambridge Junction
London Indigo O2


Tickets are £15 and go on sale Friday 30th September at 9.00am via our site - click the links over on the right!
or gigsandtours.com / 0844 811 0051.

Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]