music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

REBECCA FERGUSON Announces 2012 UK Tour

REBECCA FERGUSON
2012 UK TOUR

Rebecca Ferguson will embark on a headline UK tour beginning in February 2012.

Rebecca’s debut single ‘Nothing’s Real But Love’ was released yesterday - Sunday 20th November. She also performed on The X Factor yesterday too.

The single is taken from Rebecca’s extraordinary debut album ‘Heaven’, released through Sony Music on December 5th.

The full tour dates are:

Mon 20-Feb                       Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Tue 21-Feb                        Gateshead Sage 1
Fri 24-Feb                          Oxford New Theatre
Sat 25-Feb                          Sheffield City Hall
Mon 27-Feb                       Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tue 28-Feb                        Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 01-March                  Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 02-March                     York Barbican
Sat 03-March                    Blackpool Opera House
Thu 08-March                  Cardiff St Davids Hall
Fri 09-March                     Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Mon 12-March                 Bristol Colston Hall
Tue 13-March                   London Theatre Royal Drury Lane

www.gigsandtours.com / 0844 811 0051

Tickets go on sale on November 25th.


Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]