music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

Teen sensation CODY SIMPSON announces UK and European tour dates

CODY SIMPSON 

ANNOUNCES WELCOME TO PARADISE UK TOUR 

This November a new teen sensation is making his way to the UK. He has won the hearts of America and Australia, and now it’s time to conquer another continent.

With 3.1 million Twitter followers, 3.2 million Facebook likes and over 137 million YouTube views, Cody Simpson is quickly shaping up as a true pop phenomenon. Finally he arrives in the UK for the Welcome to Paradise Tour.

Australian born, and now LA based, Cody is signed to Atlantic Records. His first single from Coast to Coast, On My Mind, skyrocketed to Number 1 at Radio Disney and Top 40 at Pop radio outlets across the USA.

Award winning and chart topping Simpson, has been a guest on NBC’s Today Show, ABC’s Live with Kelly and the Ellen DeGeneres tour to name a few. He has just finished a 50+ date tour across the USA and Canada on the Big Time Summer Tour with Big Time Rush.

Taking time out from collaborating with T-Pain and Flo Rida, this November screams will be heard from girls everywhere as the talented teen tours around Europe including dates in London, Birmingham, Manchester and Glasgow.

Tickets on sale Friday 14th September 2012 at 9am on www.aeglive.co.uk

UK Tour Dates:
Thurs 15 November London, Indigo2
Fri 16 November Birmingham, Alexandra
Sat 17 November Manchester, Opera House
Sun 18 November Glasgow, Concert Hall

European Tour Dates:
Wed 7 November Paris, Bataclan
Fri 9 November Utrecht, Tivoli
Sun 11 November Cologne, Live Music Hall
Mon 12 November Munich, Muffathalle
Tues 13 November Antwerp, Queen Elizabeth

Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]