music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

THE FEELING announce UK Tour for April 2013


THE FEELING 

ANNOUNCE 10-DATE
UK TOUR FOR APRIL 2013

With the finishing touches currently being made to their fourth album, The Feeling have today announced a 10-date UK tour for April 2013 - their first since 2011 - culminating with a hometown show at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire.

Said frontman Dan Gillespie Sells: “We had such a great summer, playing festival shows and working on the new album. Now that it’s almost ready, we can’t wait to get back out on the road to play some new songs and all the old favourites. It’s going to be a blast.”

The dates are as follows:

Mon 15 Apr - Cambridge Junction
Tue 16 Apr - Leeds City Varieties Music Hall
Wed 17 Apr - Birmingham O2 Academy2
Fri 19 Apr - Leicester O2 Academy
Sat 20 Apr - Manchester Academy 2
Sun 21 Apr - Glasgow Oran Mor
Mon 22 Apr - Gateshead Sage 2
Wed 24 Apr - Bristol O2 Academy
Thu 25 Apr - Bournemouth O2 Academy
Fri 26 Apr - London O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Tickets go on general sale on Friday, 2 November, with a pre-sale beginning on Wednesday, 31 October via thefeeling.com.

Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]