music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

JAY Z announces Autumn 2013 European tour dates

JAY Z 
THE ‘MAGNA CARTA TOUR’

After the stunning performances at Yahoo! Wireless Festival in London this weekend, and his first British Number One Album with Magna Carta Holy Grail, JAY Z has announced a full European tour for the Autumn of 2013.

All dates and ticket information below

Thu 3 Oct-13             UK, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct-13             Ireland, Dublin O2 Arena
Tue 8 Oct-13             UK, Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct-13           UK, London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct-13             UK, London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct-13            UK, London O2 Arena
Thu 17 Oct-13           France, Paris,Bercy
Fri 18 Oct-13             France, Paris,Bercy
Sun 20 Oct-13          Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct 13          Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct-13          Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct-13             Sweden,Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct-13          Germany, Hamburg O2 World
Mon 28 Oct-13          Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct-13           Netherland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome


Tickets for the UK dates go on-sale 9am on 19th July 2013 priced at London £70, £55, £40, Regionally £65, £50, £37.50 (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) and are available from www.ticketmaster.co.uk

For other dates please check with your local venue.

JAY Z ‘MAGNA CARTA HOLY GRAIL’ ALBUM IS OUT NOW


Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]