music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

All the West End musicals in just 3 minutes! GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE heads to Richmond Theatre next week as part of UK Tour

60 songs, 50 dances, 105 costumes, 26 tap shoes, 4 explosions, 
3 miners helmets, 2 dustbin lids, a washboard and a watermelon!

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance
A magical night at the musicals

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance is an exhilarating journey through the wonderful world of musical theatre, featuring the hits of some of the very biggest musical theatre and movie musical hits through the decades.

After two successful UK tours, Gotta Sing Gotta Dance is back for 2013 with a stunning new show, featuring 6 incredibly talented singer-dancers, a superb live band and two hours of spectacular song and dance numbers - 60 songs in total - and it culminates with the cast attempting to perform something from every current West End musical against the clock in just  three minutes.

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance will be at 

Richmond Theatre 
The Green
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 1QJ
Box office: 0844 871 7651

Thursday 5 - Saturday 7 September

Thursday - Saturday at 7.30pm

Saturday  matinee at 2.30pm

Tickets £16.90 - £27.90 

The company of West End singers and dancers sing and dance their way from the MGM movie musicals of Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly to stage classics Phantom Of The Opera, Les Miserables and Oliver! to the latest West End hits, including Top Hat, Wicked and Jersey Boys.

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance is an unforgettable night at the musicals.




GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE 2013 TOUR DATES

EASTBOURNE
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 1 August - Saturday 24 August


WESTON SUPER MARE
Playhouse Theatre
Friday 30 August & Saturday 31 August


RICHMOND
Richmond Theatre
Thursday 5 September - Saturday 7 September 

National Press Night Thursday 5 September

SOUTHEND
Cliff’s Pavilion 

Sunday 8 September

BLACKPOOL
Grand Theatre
Tuesday 10 September - Saturday 14 September


DARTFORD
The Orchard Theatre
Monday 16 September - Wednesday 18 September


HIGH WYCOMBE
Wycombe Swan
Friday 20 September & Saturday 21 September


BRISTOL 
Hippodrome
Sunday 22 September


NEWCASTLE
Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre 

Tuesday 24 September

DUNFERMLINE
Alhambra Theatre 

Wednesday 25 September

GRIMSBY 
Auditorium
Friday 27 September


STOKE ON TRENT 
Regent Theatre 
Saturday 28 September

BIRMINGHAM 
Alexandra Theatre 
Sunday 29 September

BUXTON
Opera House 

Tuesday 1 October

KINGS LYNN,
Corn Exchange 

Thursday 3 October

LOWESTOFT
Marina Theatre
Friday 4 & Saturday 5 October


OXFORD 
New Theatre 
Sunday 6 Oct

SOUTHAMPTON 
Mayflower Theatre 
Tuesday 8 October

CROYDON
Fairfield Hall 

Wednesday 9 October

BASINGSTOKE
The Anvil
Thursday 10 October


WOKING
New Victoria Theatre
Friday 11 & Saturday 12 October


WATFORD
The Colloseum 

Sunday 13 October

STEVENAGE
Gordon Craig Theatre
Monday 14 & Tuesday 15 October


YORK
Grand Opera House 
Sunday 20 October

LIVERPOOL 
Philharmonic Hall
 Monday 21 October

BRADFORD
St George’s Hall 

Tuesday 22 October

DUNDEE 
CAIRD HALL 
23 Oct

GLASGOW
King’s Theatre 

Thursday 24 October

SHEFFIELD
City Hall
Friday 25 October 

Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]