music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

BOND 24: Watch live announcement here 4th December 11am from Pinewood Studios for new title and cast reveal for new Bond movie

THURSDAY 4TH DECEMBER

BOND 24


Live announcement to mark the start of production on the 24th Bond film

Title and cast to be revealed via live stream at www.007.com

(Pinewood Studios, UK) - On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli's EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via web stream here at Backstage Pass and on www.007.com.


Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]