music

[Music][threecolumns]

theatre

[Theatre][bleft]

NOTHING BUT THIEVES to support MUSE


Nothing But Thieves have announced they will be supporting Muse for 16 dates of their ‘Drones’ tour, throughout the UK and Europe starting on Thursday. Following this announcement, Nothing But Thieves have made some changes to previously scheduled dates, on their ‘Under My Skin’ tour.   Fully amended dates for their ‘Under My Skin’ tour can be found on their Facebook page.  

Nothing But Thieves said: “We're over the moon Muse have asked us to support them. We get to hear "Plug In Baby" in arenas every night for a month...pretty awesome!”

Nothing But Thieves will support Muse on the following dates on the ‘Drones’ tour:
Thursday 3rd March – Paris, France
Friday 4th March – Paris, France
Sunday 6th March – Cologne, Germany
Monday 7th March – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday 9th March – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday 10th March – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday 12th March – Brussels, Belgium
Sunday 13th March – Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday 15th March – Brussels, Belgium
Wednesday 16th March – Brussels, Belgium
Saturday 2nd April – Birmingham, UK
Sunday 3rd April – London, UK
Tuesday 05th April – Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday 06th April – Belfast, UK
Friday 08th April – Manchester, UK
Monday 18th April – Glasgow, UK  

Meanwhile the band continue to tour the UDS with Mute Math and have performed live on many Top US Shows such as Jimmy Kimmel and Carson Daly.




Edinburgh Fringe

[EdinburghFringe][bleft]

Reviews

[Reviews][bleft]

Comedy

[Comedy][bleft]

Events

[Events][bleft]