GENESIS announce The Last Domino? UK and Ireland tour from 16 November 2020

The Last Domino? Tour 2020
Coming through Ireland and the UK from 16 November 2020

Their first tour in 13 years
Tony Banks - Phil Collins - Mike Rutherford
General on-sale from 9am on Friday 6 March from
Dublin general on-sale on Monday 9 March from
London, U.K.  – Wednesday 4 March 2020) – Genesis, who are among the biggest selling recording artists of all time and one of Britain's most internationally renowned bands, will be touring for the first time in 13 years.

The Last Domino? Tour 2020 starts in Dublin on 16 November and will be Tony Banks, Phil Collinsand Mike Rutherford’s first live outing together since the globe-trotting, sell-out Turn It On Again: The Tour in 2007. They will be joined on stage by Nic Collins on drums, and the bands long time guitar and bass player Daryl Stuermer.

Tickets will be on general sale at 9am on Friday 6 March from and and the shows are:

Monday 16th November                               Dublin 3 Arena
Thursday 19th November                            Belfast SSE Arena     
Monday 23rd November                              Liverpool M&S Bank Arena    
Thursday 26th November                            Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sunday 29th November                               London The O2
Monday 30th November                              London The O2         
Wednesday 2nd December                         Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 5th December                              Birmingham Utilita Arena
Tuesday 8th December                              Manchester Manchester Arena
Friday 11th December                               Glasgow SSE Hydro

Genesis are one of the world’s biggest selling and most successful bands of all time. They have sold an estimated 100 million albums and have played to sold-out stadiums and arenas all over the world for decades.

The evolution of Genesis is unique, their sound developed and progressed throughout their career and with multiple line-up alterations in the early years, the classic line-up of Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford took shape in 1976.

‘And Then There Were Three’ (1978) was the first album the band released as a three-piece and spawned the single ‘Follow You Follow Me’ which was their first UK top ten and US top 30 single and proved to be the start of huge commercial global success. The albums ‘Duke’ (1980), ‘Abacab’ (1981), ‘Genesis’ (1983), ‘Invisible Touch’ (1986) and ‘We Can’t Dance’ (1991) followed for the trio, alongside almost constant global stadium tours cementing the band as one of the most successful of all time.

Tony, Phil and Mike reunited again as a band in 2007 after almost 10 years for the Turn It On Again Tour which went on to be one of the biggest grossing tours on the year playing sold-out stadiums around the world.